The Venediger Lodge

Immerse yourself in the unique experience of Oberpinzgau. The Apparthotel – Venediger Lodge is located in the middle of Neukirchen am Großvenediger. The direct connection to the Wildkogel Arena offers an extraordinary mountain vacation at any time of the year – for skiers, hikers or mountain bikers. The Venediger Lodge creates a direct connection between people and place. Enjoy the special comfort of our Aparthotel and experience a relaxing time-out in the Kitzbühel Alps and the Hohe Tauern.

Old and new, outside and inside – adapted to the spirit of the times. With a lot of experience, feeling and respect for the history of the Gasthof Neuhof, creative minds have created an aesthetic connection between the almost 100-year-old Gasthof Neuhof and the new Venediger Lodge, built in 2019. Here, the good old days have been skilfully brought into the light of the present.

For many years, Gasthof Neuhof was considered the showpiece house in the Oberpinzgau region. Since 1928 it was the center of village life in Neukirchen, run for three generations by the Schweinberger family. Their current host Michel Schweinberger was finally the one who had the heart and soul of the traditional Gasthof Neuhof carefully dismantled and packed away, in order to carefully put it in the best light in the new Venediger Stubn.

starts from minus 5%

Benefit from our exclusive offers. Secure your time out now and be enchanted by sunny days and cozy nights with us.

Thank you, not interested!

Die Venediger Lodge

Tauchen Sie ein in das einzigartige Erlebnis Oberpinzgau. Das Apparthotel – Venediger Lodge liegt mitten in Neukirchen am Großvenediger.  Die direkte Anbindung in die Wildkogel Arena bietet zu jeder Jahreszeit einen außergewöhnlichen Bergurlaub – für Skifahrer, Wanderer oder Mountainbiker. Die Venediger Lodge schafft eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Ort. Genießen Sie den besonderen Komfort unseres Aparthotels und erleben Sie eine entspannte Auszeit in den Kitzbüheler Alpen und den Hohen Tauern.

Alt und neu, außen und innen – dem Geist der Zeit angepasst. Mit viel Erfahrung, Gefühl und Respekt für die Geschichte des Gasthof Neuhof haben kreative Köpfe eine ästhetische Verbindung zwischen dem knapp 100 Jahre alten Gasthof Neuhof und der 2019 errichteten neuen Venediger Lodge geschaffen. Hier wurde die schöne alte Zeit gekonnt ins Licht der Gegenwart gerückt.

Viele Jahre galt der Gasthof Neuhof als Vorzeigehaus im Oberpinzgau. Seit 1928 war er der Mittelpunkt im Dorfleben von Neukirchen, drei Generationen lang geführt von der Familie Schweinberger. Ihr heutiger Gastgeber Michel Schweinberger war es schließlich, der Herz und Seele des traditionellen Gasthof Neuhof vorsichtig abbauen und verpacken ließ, um es in der neuen Venediger Stubn sorgfältig ins beste Licht zu rücken.

min. minus 5%

Profitiere von unseren exklusiven Angeboten. Sichere dir jetzt deine Auszeit und lass dich von sonnigen Tagen und gemütlichen Nächten bei uns verzaubern.

Danke, kein Interesse!